هاتف : +8615251790777
لغة
banner
الإخبارية
هل أنت جاهز لبرنامج RCEP؟
Apr 20 , 2021

ستعطي اتفاقية التجارة الإقليمية الشاملة للشراكة الاقتصادية ، التي تم توقيعها العام الماضي ، منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ وزنا أكبر في المشهد الاقتصادي العالمي وتسهل مستوى أعلى من التجارة والاستثمار لدعم النمو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وفقا للخبراء وقادة الأعمال يوم الاثنين.

قال لونغ يونغتو ، نائب وزير التجارة الخارجية السابق والسكرتير السابق ، إنه بصفته صفقة تجارية مهمة للدفاع عن العولمة وتعزيز التجارة والاستثمار الإقليميين ، فإن اتفاقية الشراكة الاقتصادية الشاملة الإقليمية (RCEP) هي بالتأكيد طلقة في ذراع إطار التجارة متعدد الجنسيات وتعطي زخمًا جديدًا للعولمة. - عميد منتدى بواو لآسيا.

قال لونغ في حلقة نقاش في المؤتمر السنوي لمنتدى بواو لآسيا إن منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ اكتسبت وزنا أكبر كقوة اقتصادية في السنوات الأخيرة ، وبتوقيع اتفاقية التجارة الحرة RCEP ، يبدو أن الانتقال أصبح أكثر وضوحا. 2021.

قال دينيس ديبو ، العضو المنتدب العالمي في شركة الاستشارات العالمية ، دينيس ديبو: "تنشئ اتفاقية RCEP منتدى لإدارة العلاقات الاقتصادية بين الدول الأعضاء في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ فعليًا ... مما يشير للعالم أنه يجب تحسين هذه المنطقة كمنطقة متكاملة". رولاند بيرجر.

وقال إن RCEP تخلق إطارًا لمزيد من التكامل الإقليمي وتقسيمًا جديدًا للعمل بين الدول الآسيوية ، مما سيسهل التجارة والاستثمار للدول الأعضاء ويحفز النمو الاقتصادي في المنطقة.

"إن خفض التعريفات الجمركية بين بعض هذه البلدان يخلق أيضًا فرصًا (نموًا) للمنطقة."

قال جان إتيان جورجز ، العضو المنتدب لشركة Pernod Ricard China ، والنبيذ الفرنسي و مجموعة الأرواح.

ترك رسالة
ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Language
banner
News
Are you ready for RCEP?
Apr 20 , 2021

The landmark Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership trade agreement signed last year will give the Asia-Pacific region more weight in the global economic landscape and facilitate a higher standard of trade and investment to fuel growth worldwide, according to experts and business leaders on Monday.

As a significant trade deal to defend globalization and boost regional trade and investment, the RCEP is surely a shot in the arm for the multinational trade framework and gives new impetus to globalization, said Long Yongtu, former vice-minister of foreign trade and former secretary-general of the Boao Forum for Asia.

The Asia-Pacific region has gained more weight as an economic powerhouse in recent years, and with the signing of the RCEP free trade deal, the transition seems to be more obvious, Long said at a panel discussion of the Boao Forum for Asia Annual Conference 2021.

"The RCEP agreement creates a forum to actually manage the economic relationship between member countries in the Asia-Pacific region … signaling to the world that this region has to be optimized as an integrated region," said Denis Depoux, global managing director at global consultancy Roland Berger.

He said that the RCEP is creating a framework for further regional integration and a new division of labor between Asian countries, which will facilitate trade and investment for member countries and spur economic growth in the region.

"Lowering tariffs between some of these countries is also creating (growth) opportunities for the region."

The major regional free trade agreements, like the RCEP, will have a real impact in facilitating trade and play a strong role in trade promotion among enterprises in the region, said Jean-Etienne Gourgues, managing director of Pernod Ricard China, the French wine and spirits group.

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

contact